Henvendelser om produktdokumentasjon sendes til: certification@sintef.no 
 
SINTEF Certification
Forskningssjef/Avdelingsleder Jan Olav Hjermann - jan.hjermann@sintef.no
Godkjenningsleder Hans Boye Skogstad - hans.boye.skogstad@sintef.no
Godkjenningsleder Marius Kvalvik - marius.kvalvik@sintef.no
Sertifiseringsleder Steinar Nilsen - steinar.nilsen@sintef.no
Inspeksjonsleder Arve Bugten- arve.bugten@sintef.no
Seniorrådgiver Trond Ramstad - trond.ramstad@sintef.no
Seniorrådgiver Silje Wærp - silje.warp@sintef.no
Sertifiseringskonsulent Torunn Sørbekk - torunn.sorbekk@sintef.no 

 

SINTEF Byggforsk Oslo
Besøksadresse: Forskningsveien 3b
Postadresse: Pb 124 Blindern – 0314 Oslo
Telefon: 73 59 30 00

SINTEF Byggforsk Trondheim
Besøksadresse: Høgskoleringen 7b
Postadresse: Pb 4760 Sluppen – 7465 Trondheim
Telefon: 73 59 30 00