SINTEF Certification
Head of Certification Jan Olav Hjermann - jan.hjermann@sintef.no
Approval Manager Hans Boye Skogstad - hans.boye.skogstad@sintef.no
Approval Manager Marius Kvalvik - marius.kvalvik@sintef.no
Certification Manager Steinar Nilsen - steinar.nilsen@sintef.no
Inspection Manager Arve Bugten - arve.bugten@sintef.no
Certification Officer Torunn Sørbekk - torunn.sorbekk@sintef.no
 
Technical support: certification@sintef.no
 
SINTEF Building and Infrastructure
Address    P. O. Box Blindern, NO-0314 Oslo, Norway
Location   Forskningsveien 3B
Phone      +47 40 00 51 00
 
 
SINTEF Building and Infrastructure Trondheim
Location   Høgskoleringen 7b
Address   P. O. Box 4760 Sluppen, 7465 Trondheim, Norway
Phone      +47 40 00 51 00